Consumer Auto Repair Shop Reviews - Testimonials



San Gabriel, CA
626-285-2205


Automobile Repair Shop Serving Southern California

All Car Specialists Customer Reviews for Auto Repairs

AAA+ Rating with BBB All Car Specialists www.allcarspecialists.comcertified gold shield smog check center for san gabriel valley southern california from www.allcarspecialists.comAAA approved auto repair center for southern california www.allcarspecialists.com

HOME
all car logo from www.all-cars.com

About
All-Car

Repair
Services

Specialties
Film

AAA
SMOG

Contact
Map


What Consumers Say!
Repair Testimonials Throughout the Years!
all car auto repair center front building photo from www.allcarspecialists.com
 
Reviews from Movie Studios, Stars and You!

   


Filmed on location in the Phiilipines

"For years I have brought my cars into All Car and have always relied on Paul and his crew when others couldn't figure out what was needed
to be done. All Car's the Best!"
Thanks Paul
 














When your car was repaired at
ALL CAR and you leave the "Theater - you Know You're going to make it Home!"


ALL CAR SPECIALISTS Auto Repair Reviews and Testimonials
Forget those annonymous reviews, see what real people have to say!
All Car Appreciates and wants to thank all of our customers who took their valuable time to state how they feel about the work and sevice All Car performed over the years from Irvine to Santa Barbara and we are Glad we could help everyone out!
"At ALL CAR You're ALL STARS!"
 


 

Meet Some of Our ALL-Car STARS!

RV & Auto Repair 'Dual' ConsumersAuto repair consumer review customers
Tusts All-Car with 'All-their-Cars!'

Feb 2017
"Thanks to the Vasquez family who came all the way from Chino, CA to have All-Car work on their
RV (Recreational Vehicle - shown to the left) and their Honda (shown in back). All Car Appreciates Your Business"...

Paul Brow - Owner All Car Specialists, San Gabriel, CA




A Super Card for a Super Shop
A Special Thank you for Quality Work and Ethics!Consumer Auto Repair Reviews

June 2016
Another of Paul Brow's loyal customers sends him and his staff a Super Card thanking them for their 'Super Service'. 

"Thank you Butch for the 'Super' Card"... Paul Brow







A Customer from the 90's
Loves the Service and a Favorite of All Car!
Consumer auto repair review testimonials

Paul Brow, left, with Marie Nuterangelo right, deliver's Marie's car. She has been having her and her families car serviced at All Car Specialists since the 1990's - Marie is the kind of person that makes going to work a pleasure.

"LOVE the service and our staff. The Service has always been excellent!"
Marie Nuterangelo
"Thanks Marie for being a 'Loyal' Customer!...Paul and Cheryl Brow



2 More All Car Stars!

Classic Buick Gets Hollywood Producer Owner

April 4, 2016
 PHil Goldfarb Hollywood Producer Reviews
1983 Classic Buick Consumer ReviewVelma Kahn (left) is a long time customer of Paul at All Car Specialists and the the former owner of this Classic 1983 Buick Riveria Convertible. Hollywood Producer Phil Goldfarb of Goldmar inc. Productions (right) bought the car and is also a good friend and long time customer of Paul and Cheryl at All Car. Phil has been a Producer on the TV Series 'The Librarians' as well as Production Manager. This car was Velma's late husband Herd's car. Velma says she is blessed to have us in her life. "Thanks Paul for taking care of our pride and Joy 83 Rivera convertible. Sitting in there car brought back many happy memories." - Velma Kahn - (long time All Car Specialists Customer)


A 'Piece of Mind' Courtesy Inspection
January 29, 2016
auto repair consumer reviewPaul with loyal customer Margret Ostlund. Margret and her family have been using All-Car Specialist since the 1980's. This is a picture of there 2001 Buick Regal Ls. Paul was helping Margret with a recall issue that the Dealership does not have parts for yet. The recall states a possible engine fire from an oil leak. Instead of having Margaret and her family drive around worrying about something happening to her car and safety, Paul and All Car inspected it for leaks. So when All Car found no signs of oil Paul was able to put her mind at ease until her parts come in. She will be contacted when the updated parts are available for her Buick. All Car Specialists has helped many people identify warranty issues that are free of charge through the dealer networks and manufacturer recalls. Being proactive abot service and recalls have kept Margret's car trouble free for 15 years . "Thanks Margaret to you and your entire family for your years of loyal and trusting patronage!!!"
- Paul Brow


'
Years of Dedicated Patronage from 100 year in Business Company'
January 22, 2016

Paul Brow shown here with long time customer and friend, JimPaul Brow and Jim Asher consumer review photo Asher of Asher and Son's Utilitiy Construction and Specialty Truck Company. Paul is standing next to him with one of his huge fleet of approximately 300 Vehicles. These are mostly rentals. Al Asher and Sons can not afford to have one of his rentals break down-! His secret to success is SERVICE-- It has been said that he over services them. Most of the vehicles owned are over 8 years old. Al Asher and Sons have their own mechanics but they use All-Car Specialists for the difficult Electrical and mechanical problems that they run into. All Car Specialists also services Jim personal vehicles which is a geat complement due to the amount of choices he has.
See the work Paul does on Jim's Fleet.
"Thanks for your years of loyal service and the 'cool' photo!"...Paul



'All Car Does what Dealer Couldn't'
December 2015
conusmer auto repair reviews san gabriel ca
After taking his 2012 dodge 2500 Diesel to the dealer several times for a check engine lamp he brought it to us - we diagnosed it correctly so he could get on with his life-
Ken and several of his friends love getting their cars and trucks fixed at All Car Specialists. Fix it right the first time, clean repairs and priced right!

Paul Brow (Left) with customer Ken Keller (Right)




  

auto repair consumer review photoSpecial Thanks to

SILVER ANNIVERSARY Customer
Pat Barbariol

10-28-15
Dedicated and Loyal Customer, Silver Anniversary Customer, SDB Brother Pat Barbariol from Don Bosco Tech, has been using All-Car Specialist for over 25 years. He really likes the way we fix things right the first time -
"there are a lot of other choices but All-Car fixes it right and are reasonably priced." - Pat B.


Jeffrey B.. - Pasadena, CA5 star ratings reviews for auto repair service shop www.allcarspecialists.com
Yelp Review - 6/29/2015

I have been a customer here since 1989. He has kept all of my cars in tip-top shape. I have owned Audis, Volkswagens, Hondas, Chevys and Fords. Paul is a great mechanic and he runs a great shop. They are honest and they will work until they get to the bottom of an issue. I no longer live in the area but I go out of my way to bring my cars here. These guys are FABULOUS!!
  Adam B. - Alhambra, CA5 star ratings reviews for auto repair service shop www.allcarspecialists.com
Yelp Review - 5/22/2015

Good, honest communication, straightforward repairs at honest prices and friendly service.  

Appreciate your local mechanic.   They can get your car running the right way when a non-all-car specialist tweaks it.
 

5 star ratings reviews for auto repair service shop www.allcarspecialists.comGlad I found All Car
Judy's Book Review

All Car Specialists always does a great job with my car. Not only do they do my services but they let me know what to keep an eye on in the future so I can plan for it instead of being strapped one time. Great place to bring your car!

5 star ratings reviews for auto repair service shop www.allcarspecialists.comGreat Quality service

I was recommended to All Car Specialists. Although a far drive, I was going past there to go on a trip so I could drop my car off.  They fixed everything that was wrong and my brakes felt great again.
  Auto Repair Consumer
Ron Parks, Arcadia

March 2015
auto repair consumer reviews photo ron p from arcadia ca from www.allcarspecialists.com
 

5 star ratings reviews for auto repair service shop www.allcarspecialists.comGreat service at All Car
by surfin 247 at CitySearch

I have found this shop recently because the shops in my area are difficult to work with. All Car always explains whats wrong, can show me, and suggest how to keep my car running at its best. I trust the mechanics there which is always my number one concern. The other good thing is they do everything so I dont need to drive around town to get different services. Pros: Very helpful, great technicians, my car feels much smoother. Cons: Far drive for me, but worth it


Ron has been bringing his automobiles into All Car Specialists for over 10 years and brings all his friends and both cars to us..."Thanks Ron - Paul!"

femail consumer auto repair service review for www.allcarspecialists.com
Virginia H. Goodrich
October 27, 2014

We enjoyed viewing you site. Thank you again for the help you gave us when we were stranded at Jeff's without a radiator and fan for our Bravada.

consumer auto repair shop review from john d for www.allcarspecialists.com John Daugherty5 star ratings reviews for auto repair service shop www.allcarspecialists.com
5 starThe best auto repair professionals hands down.
December 5, 2013
  consumer review photo for all car specialists facebook review for www.allcarspeciaalists.comJules Green
October 22, 2014
A good place to get your car fix. The staff are excellent

Norman Blieden 2011-09-21
Arcadia
"Paul`s work is done very professionally - on time, no hidden costs and excellent results."


Brad Reaume
2011-09-21
Pasadena
"I have been going exclusively to Paul Brow for my auto service needs for over 40 years. That`s right 40 years. Paul started working out of his father`s garage when he was 14 or 15 year`s old. He has been very successful ever since. He is a first rate mechanic, honest (rare in this profession), hard working, pays attention to detail, pro-active in the community (teaches auto mechanics at the local College), good businessman, always learning and striving to be better. Most important is the service you get. He treats you with respect and gets you in and out in a timely matter and at a fair price. I always recommend All-Car Specialists. "


Bruse Defeyter 2011-09-21
Santa Barbara
"Paul is a wealth of imformation very helpful if you have a problem. Since he teaches, he is good at working with most automotive problems"


Dianne Viaccary September 25, 2010
"Dear Paul, Your expertise and persistence on my senior citizen" Nissan ZX has restored it to its youthful vigor. I`m deeply appreciative of the time and kind attention you always expend on my behalf to ensure that I`m both safe and satisfied when I leave All-Car. Thank you to you & the Technician who worked on my car." Regards

Amelia and Roberto 2010-05-28
Temple City
"Hi Paul, My wife and I want to extend our thanks for being such a professional in taking care of out automobile and also would like to mention in all our years as a AAA member, we feel knowing your shop makes us proud to belong to such an association. Your personal is most attentive, we are truly thankful we took our needs to you. Thanking You, Amelia and Roberto"


Diane Acosta 2009-12-03
San Gabriel Union Church and Christian Schoo
San Gabriel
"Dear All Car Specialists Thank you for supporting San Gabriel Christian School`s 2010 Silent Auction through your donation of $50 cash and $50 gift certificate. We are so blessed to have the support of our families, friends, and community. Blessings, Diane Acosta, Development Director"

 
 
Call today to find out how we can help You!

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday: 7:30AM - 5:30PM
Saturday by Appointment.
contact all car specialists san gabrield ca www.allcarspecialists.com
 
 


Msgr. Clement J. Connolly 2007-04-06 - Charity
Hacienda Heights
"Dear Paul: Your Charity unites and sustains us in our effort in behalf of our children!! Thank you for your gift certificate, valued at $50.00, for our upcoming Auction. Your generosity will be multiplied and passed on as a blessing to a multitude of children. Be assured of our most grateful prayers. Sincerely, Msgr. Clement J. Connolly"


Vivian USC Student 2009-09-14
Los Angles
"Dear Paul and Javier, Time really flies. It`s been 2 years since I transferred to U.S.C. Tomorrow will be my commencement day, and it`s time to say goodbye. I would like to thank you for taking the great care of my Jetta over the past 2 years. I truly appreciate every little thing you did for me. Once I decide to come back to move on to my master degree 3 years later, we will see each other again! Fight On! Best Wishes, Vivian"


Service Bulletins Saved 2009-03-19
"Dear my friends at All-Car Specialists, I want to say that your Repair shop made me feel special with your honest ways and friendly people. I will never take my car to the dealer again. Thanks again and I will "pass the word" to my friends. Virginia M."


Service Bulletins Saved Me 2007-05-24
How a little information from All Car Specialists saved a customer money and the dealership did the maintenance for free!

"Dear Paul: Just a short note to let you know that the power control module in my 1989 Chrysler New Yorker was replaced by the Dealer without any cost. Although my warranty expired a year ago, the 1981 service bulletin that you were able to find helped establish that I indeed had a problem of my car stalling at slow speeds. Since I brought the car in 1989, I had taken it to at least three Chrysler Dealers prior to taking it to your company. Each dealership failed to fix the problem and merely wrote it off as being an intermittent problem. I was not until you provided me with the service bulletin and along with all my prior service receipts that I was able to establish to the Dealer that I truly had a problem and that it should be fixed under warranty. When I first entered your company’s waiting area I noticed there were a lot of thank you letters. I thought to myself “yea sure, another gimmick probably relatives writing the letters.” Well, you can add my thank you letter to your collect"


Don Bosco 2007-04-26
Technical Institute Letter Local letter of distinguished
service from Don Bosco Technical Institute.
Rosemead
"Dear Friends: One of your recent articles inspired me to submit the name of a prior Alumni. Paul Brow owner of All-Car Specialists in San Gabriel is one very worthy of recognition. Paul is knowledgeable and a very successful business man in the Automotive repair industry. I believe Paul is very worthy of recognition. Paul is a person of integrity and has brilliance that outshines the Hope Diamond. Check him out... discover a jewel from Don Bosco Tech! Respectfully yours, Harriett Wilga"


Single Woman In Distress 2007-04-26
Irvine, California
The personal trials and tribulations of a single woman and her car. In the end, All-Car was all she needed!

"Approved Auto Repair Program A191 July 13, 1998 Automobile Club of Southern California Gentlemen: I am of many thousands of single women who are self-supporting and have to rely On their own resources to manage their lives. One of the greatest challenges for Women are when their car breaks down on the road. This happened to me recently. I live in Irvine and have taken my car to All-Car Specialist for maintenance for years. I do this because Paul is honest, professional and very skilled in his trade. I know that When I leave there, my car is in the best running order it can be. When the Alternator failed I could not go to All-Car for help. I was forced to make a choice Locally and I decided that I should have the car towed to Tuttle Click Ford in Irvine. I had to work that day and it made the best sense because it was close to home and work. I was a terrible mistake. Service To the customer has no priority. I had to rent a car to go to work and the rental was empty. I waited from 9am to 4pm for the estimate of $1063.00 for a new alternator to be installed and it might be done in 2 days Time. I called Paul at that point for advice and he resolved my problem at once. He sent a tow truck to pick up My car and me at 9am in Irvine. The driver from Dixson Tow Service was excellent and most helpful. He Took me to All Car, The alternator was replaced at a cost of $355 and Paul had me on the road by 3:00pm. I find it very difficult to express my gratitude to Paul for the service and genuine caring he provides. He Has the ability to treat each customer as though he had no others. It is an amazing thing to observe and to Be a part of. As a result of this experience, I will be the proud owner of an AAA extended mileage service Card. I will never take my car anywhere else but All-Car Specialist for service or repair. Sincerely, Barbara Jane Hansen"


Lance Keene January 13, 1997
President San Gabriel Valley Medical Center Foundation
"Dear Friends at All Car Specialist, It is with great appreciation that I write to you on behalf of the Board of Directors of the San Gabriel Valley Medical Center Foundation. Your support of this year’s sterling awards by purchasing a half-page ad demonstrates your dedication to the Medical Center’s mission in our community. This years Sterling Awards dinner will benefit the Medical center’s Neonatal Intensive Care Unit and honor our community’s best in Philanthropy, Civic Involvement and service. Your gift will go a long way to make this event a tremendous success. Thank you again for your support. Most sincerely, Lance Keene President"


Msgr. Clement J. Connolly May 16, 1995
Hacienda Heights

"Dear Paul: Your Charity unites and sustains us in our effort in behalf of our children!! Thank you for your gift certificate, valued at $50.00, for our upcoming Auction. Your generosity will be multiplied and passed on as a blessing to a multitude of children. Be assured of our most grateful prayers. Sincerely, Msgr. Clement J. Connolly"

 
  Watch our ALL CAR Introduction and Consumer Tips Video
All Car Specialists consumer information and video tips movie from http://www.allcarspecialists.com
 

 

All contents Copyright 2014 property of All Car Specialists 2014. All rights reserved, No portion of this material may be used or duplicated without the express written permission of an authorized representative of All Car Specialists All Car Movie Trailer Video Produced by Global Media Productions, Los Angeles, CA, GlobalVizion Panascreen is a technique for Ultra Wide Movie - Video Experience from Global Media Productions